Joydata’s new plant inauguration ceremony: an annual sales volume of 500 million RMB is anticipated

On the morning of June 28, 2019, the inauguration ceremony of the new site of Suzhou Joydata Technologies Co.,ltd was held. The first period construction with a total investment at 140 million RMB has been completed and the annual sales volume is anticipated to be 500 million RMB after its operation.

The new plant is located in No. 66 Wujin Road, Wujiang Economic &Technology Development Zone, Suzhou, with a total floor space at 66,000㎡, which includes two production buildings and one dormitory building. The first period construction is mainly the production area, which will manufacture products like access control gate, ticket vending machine, ticket checking machine, automatic gate, automatic vending machine, etc. The second period construction will be R&D center. Joydata sees itself as a company specialized in the design, R&D, assembly of self-service machines, and it is involved in the fields of public transportation, access security control, self-service vending, etc

In the ceremony, Joydata’s latest hit product AG-S03 is presented. AG-S03 adopts the up-to-date electromechanical integration control system and advanced anti-stalking sensor detection system, which can realize a real-time supervision of the personnel through the gate. It allows a rapid, smooth, and high-efficiency traffic flow. Joydata will take a lead in promoting gate industry to be high-end oriented and intelligent oriented.

From:https://www.wjdaily.com/news/217865

2019-10-22T15:36:26+00:00 2019-07-01|

卓因达新工厂启用 预计年销售额超5亿元

         28日上午,苏州卓因达科技有限公司举行新厂启用仪式。目前建成的一期工程总投资1.4亿元,投产后预计年销售额超5亿元。

         新建成的卓因达工厂位于吴江开发区乌金路66号,总占地面积66000平方米,已建成的一期工程占地面积44000平方米,包含两栋生产大楼和一栋宿舍楼。一期为主要生产区,产品包括出入口闸机、自助售取票机、检票机、速通门、访客机、自助售货机等,二期将建成研发大楼。据悉,该公司产品定位为自助产品的设计、研发、组装,主要应用于公共交通、安防出入口、自助售卖等领域。

         启用仪式上,卓因达最新热销的摆闸AG-S03亮相,这款闸机采用最新的机电一体化控制技术和先进的传感器防尾随检测系统,能实现对出入口通行人员实时监测,具有快速、流畅、高效的通行能力,将引领闸机行业不断向高端化、智能化发展。

转载出处:https://www.wjdaily.com/news/217865

2019-10-30T14:59:20+00:00 2019-07-01|