Joydata marked itself in China International Self-service, Kiosk and Vending Show (CVS) 2019

On April 27, 2019, CVS is concluded successfully in Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC). This three-day grand event attracted more than 20,000 visitors and exhibitors from fields like hotel, mall, restaurant, office building, school, community property, hospital, etc.

JOYSTORE-Joydata’s self-service vending machine provides tailor-made “Internet+New retail solution” and is perfectly matched with the exhibition’s theme of “self-service leads to a brand-new intelligent life”, and completely serves for the market development of smart retail and unmanned store.

Joydata owns multiple independent invention patents for vending machine and solves the ubiquitous problems among self-service vending machine market, and got many praises and applause in the exhibition.

Retrospect of the exhibition

Joydata’s employee explained our products for visitors

Joydata’s smart medicine vending machine

Innovative design concept+intelligent payment system+humanized customer experience makes JOYSTORE vending machine a hit in the exhibition and got the affection from operators and end-users.

A large number of on-site visitors

Remain true to original aspiration Move forwards bravely

The marvelous exhibition has been a past and Joydata people has started their new journey. We will stick to the product strategy of independent research and development, make full use of our software strength and contribute one-stop solution to new retail market in different fields (food, beverage, medicine, cosmetics, etc).

2019-10-22T16:11:20+00:00 2019-05-27|

卓因达亮相中国国际自助服务产品及自动售货系统展览会

2019年4月27日,中国国际自助服务产品及自动售货系统展览会(CVS)在上海新国际博览中心顺利闭幕。这场为期三天的自助设备盛会吸引了来自酒店、商场、餐厅、办公楼宇、学校、社区物业、医院等各类商业空间的逾2万人次的观众和展商。

卓因达的“乐数”自助售货设备拥有“互联网+新零售定制解决方案”,完美契合了展会“自助服务,引领智能新生活”的主题,全面助力智慧零售、无人商店市场的发展。

卓因达拥有多项售货机产品自主发明专利,解决了目前市场上的自动售卖机普遍存在的痛点,在展会现场收获了许多的赞美与掌声。

展会现场回顾

卓因达为观展人员讲解产品

卓因达的智慧售药机

创新的设计理念+智能支付系统+客户体验人性化使乐数售货机成为本届展会现场的人气产品,深受运营商和终端用户的喜爱。

络绎不绝的现场观众

不忘初心 砥砺前行

精彩的展会已经落下帷幕,卓因达人亦已开启了新的旅程。我们将继续践行自主研发的产品策略,充分利用自身的软实力优势,为不同业态(食品、饮料、药品、化妆品等)的新零售市场贡献一站式的解决方案!

2019-05-27T14:15:50+00:00 2019-05-27|